Menu
Cart 0

On The Road

Click on a cephalopod on the map for more information, or read below the map for additional details!

  

Tuesday 18 April


Trunk show at Yearning 4 Yarn

208 Independence St.

Cape Girardeau MO 63701

 

Saturday 22 April

Olde Liberty Fibre Faire

A Goode View Alpaca Farm

1473 Heathwood Dr.

Goode VA 24556

 

Saturday 29 April

Powhatan's Festival of Fiber

3920 Marion Harland Lane

Powhatan VA 23139

 

Saturday 6 May to Sunday 7 May

Maryland Sheep & Wool

In the Lower Corral

Howard County Fairgrounds

2210 Fairgrounds Road

West Friendship MD 21794

 

Tuesday 9 May, 6-9 PM

Trunk show at HipStrings studio

HipStrings

3812 William Flinn Highway

Building 4, 2nd floor

Allison Park PA 15101

 

Saturday 13 May to Sunday 14 May

Shepherd's Harvest Sheep & Wool Festival

Washington County Fairgrounds

12300 N 40th Street

Lake Elmo MN 55042

 

Saturday 27 May to Monday 29 May

Fiber Train Wool Festival

Lloyd Square

1300 Front Street

Nampa ID 83651

 

Saturday 21 October to Sunday 22 October

Fiber Fusion Northwest

Evergreen State Fairgrounds

14405 179th Avenue SE

Monroe WA 98272

 

Friday 27 October to Sunday 29 October

Columbia Gorge Fiber Festival

Ft. Dalles Readiness Center

402 E. Scenic Dr.

The Dalles OR 97058

 

Friday 3 November to Sunday 5 November

Vogue Knitting LIVE

Meydenbauer Center

11100 NE 6th St.

Bellevue WA 98004

 

Saturday 11 November to Sunday 12 November

Knit Fit!

Seattle Center Armory

305 Harrison Street

Seattle WA 98109

 

More to be added as they're confirmed!

 

 

Previous 2017 Events

 

Saturday 7 January

St. Distaff's Day

10-5

Evergreen State Fairgrounds

Building 400

14405 179th Avenue SE

Monroe WA 98272

 

Saturday 21 January

Snohomish Knitters Guild mini-retreat

10-4

The Waltz Building

116 Avenue B

Snohomish WA 98290

 

Thursday 16 February to Sunday 19 February

Madrona Fiber Arts Winter Retreat

Hotel Murano

1320 Broadway Plaza

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Thursday 23 February to Sunday 26 February

Stitches West

Booth 1334

Santa Clara Convention Center

5001 Great American Parkway

Santa Clara CA 95054

 

Friday 31 March to Saturday 1 April

Trunk show at Bazaar Girls Yarn

126 Quincy St.

Port Townsend WA 98368